Skip to content ↓


The Weeting Staff Team

The school runs well because we have a fabulous team who work together to make the best setting for the children to be in.

Mr M King Interim Executive Head Teacher
Mrs C Hague Inclusion Manager (SEND)
Dr J Hardie Teacher in Charge

Dr J Hardie

Chestnut Class Teacher - Year  R & 1

Mrs K Clucas & Mrs F Housden

Beech Class Teacher - Year 2
Mrs C Baulcombe

Ash Class Teacher - Years 3 & 4 (3 days)

Mrs H Turner Ash Class Teacher - Years 3 & 4  (2 days)
Mr J Stratton Elm Class Teachers - Years 4 & 5

Mrs T Ahmad

Oak Class Teacher - Year 6 / Safeguarding
Mrs M Morriss HLTA
Mr D Bunten PE Support
Mrs L Kent Teaching Assistant / Thrive

Mrs K Moore
Mrs R Wright

Mrs A Stroud

Mrs R Buckfield 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs E Duke School Secretary
Mrs S Berry Finance Manager
Mrs A Zawiasa Finance Assistant
Mrs M Smith
Mrs K Cronin
Catering Staff

Mrs J Juniper
Mrs T Mitchell

Mrs E Hadnum
Ms R Aves

Midday Supervisors

Mr D Lloyd


Mrs K Cronin
Miss V Grass

Miss H Kent

Mr D George Premises Manager
Mr Z Marshall Assistant Site Manager