Skip to content ↓


The Weeting Staff Team

The school runs well because we have a fabulous team who work together to make the best setting for the children to be in.

Executive Head Teacher Mrs C Reich
Executive Deputy Head Teacher Mr M King
Trinity Partnership Inclusion Manager (SEND) Mrs C Hague
Trinity Partnership Business Manager

Mrs S Batchelder

Acorn Class Teacher - Year R Mrs G Twydell

Willow Class Teacher - Year 1

Mrs J Hardie

Beech Class Teacher - Year 2

Mrs H Gomes-Wilson

Ash Class Teacher - Years 3 & 4 

Mrs F Yates (3 days)Ms T Taylor (2 days)

Elm Class Teachers - Years 4 & 5

Mrs M Cox (3 days)
Mrs H Turner(2 days)

Oak Class Teacher - Year 6

Mr D Payne

PPA Cover / RE Curriculum Planning Mrs G Derbridge


Mrs M Morris
Mrs K Clucas (Maternity leave)

PE Teacher

Mr S Scott

SEND Support / Thrive Team
Mrs J Collett

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Moore
Mrs J Powell
Mrs R Wright

Mrs A Stroud

Mrs R Buckfield (Maternity cover)

School Secretary

Mrs E Duke

Trinity Partnership Finance Manager Mrs S Berry
Trinity Partnership Finanace Assistant Mrs A Zawiasa

Kitchen Staff

Mrs S Smith
Mrs K Cronin

Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs J Juniper
Mrs T Mitchell

Mrs V Graham
Ms R Aves


Mr D Lloyd


Mrs K Cronin
Miss V Grass

Miss H Kent

Trinity Partnership Premises Manager Mr D George
Trinity Partnership Premises Apprentice Mr Z Marshall